www.iraqbodycount.org
notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

Only a few more days before this God-Awful week is over.
October 30, 2002 @ 9:15 P.M.

My friend didn't finish my costume today. She wasn't home when I went to see her. No one was. I'm sure I'll get all the details tomorow. Yay. Halloween tomorow.. again, yay. My favorite holliday of the year, but it will bring me no joy this time. Nothing can. But I'm not worried about that right now. I'm more worried about what will happen next time I see her boyfriend, and what the month of November will bring. After all, the second is going to be the focal point of the entire month. Not my birthday on the 29th. Not Mark's birthday on the 15th. Not Thanksgiving Day.

No.

The 2nd.

Just a regular saturday. Shouldn't be anything special. But that will be the next time that Kelly enters my world.

My neighbor said she is planning to do something for Saturday.

I dread finding out what it is.

I know I haven't been posting anything about work lately. Sorry about that. Work is the least of my worries. So long as no one pushes me over the top, I'll just go and bear it until my spirit is restored.

Later

Previous | Next

Old Stuff
Bye bye - July 22, 2003
Fired - July 10, 2003
Shame on you, Google! - July 4, 2003
Well well well - July 1, 2003
ACK! - June 30, 2003

host

Come get reviewed too!
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com