www.iraqbodycount.org
notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

Hmmm........... so I'm trying to stay LOW stress here, right?
September 20, 2002 @ 4:35 P.M.

Well that about sucked. Our auth. server went completly offline for about 30 minutes just now. EVERY SINGLE ONE of our customers was unable to connect. We probably had close to 500 people on hold waiting to get through to us to find out what the hell was going on. To make things even better, our mail server is still feeling the aftereffects, so we still aren't out of the woods yet. I volunteerd myself to stay late, since things aren't slowing down. Also, I'll be able to attend work tomorow, since I missed work yesterday. Hooray. That's allright, life goes on.

Later

Previous | Next

Old Stuff
Bye bye - July 22, 2003
Fired - July 10, 2003
Shame on you, Google! - July 4, 2003
Well well well - July 1, 2003
ACK! - June 30, 2003

host

Come get reviewed too!
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com