www.iraqbodycount.org
notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

"Mocking me with your... um... why did I come down here?"
September 13, 2002 @ 10:30 A.M.

Well, from super busy yesterday, to slow as molases today. Go figure. It's Friday, the thriteenth. Spooky, eh?

Last night was allright. Got a surprise phone call from this hippy I've been talking to... I'm corrupting her. Got her to skip night school and everything. We chatted for a while, then I ate some potatoes, and went to sleep... on my couch(got really tired all of the sudden.. don't remember actually falling asleep). Mark came home around 1:30 in the morning, and woke me up. He had a bunch of people with him. They were loud(refer to my list of "40 things that Jason hates"). Ah well, I went upstairs, and went back to sleep. One of the girls that was over came in my room, and wanted to "hang out" with me. I got rid of her, and went back to my blissful slumber. I only got about 6 hours sleep, but I feel awake and refreshed today. Go figure. Hey, it's payday, and the weekend is upon us. I'll be updating again on Monday, if not sooner(probably not sooner).

Drop me an email(you'll get a prize).

Later

Previous | Next

Old Stuff
Bye bye - July 22, 2003
Fired - July 10, 2003
Shame on you, Google! - July 4, 2003
Well well well - July 1, 2003
ACK! - June 30, 2003

host

Come get reviewed too!
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com