www.iraqbodycount.org
notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

Well, I have the Prelude, now I must hack teh Gibson!!!
September 4, 2002 @ 2:15 P.M.

Didn't get nearly enough sleep last night. Too excited. I unlocked the 2001 Prelude in Tokoyo Extreme late last night. So needless to say, I could not rest until I had maxed out its stats. But I was actually a bit let down by the whole thing. It's pretty quick, but my other cars are faster. It turns really good, but my other car turns better. It accelerates quickly, but my other car has more pep. It was much cheaper to design compared to my other cars, but it just doesen't put out as much. That's allright, I'd still drive one with a smile in real life..

Other than that, life goes on. I was going to make something good to eat for dinner tonight, but I didn't wake up early enough... that's allright. I'd rather sleep in a bit than wake up at 5 A.M. to cook dinner.

Later

Previous | Next

Old Stuff
Bye bye - July 22, 2003
Fired - July 10, 2003
Shame on you, Google! - July 4, 2003
Well well well - July 1, 2003
ACK! - June 30, 2003

host

Come get reviewed too!
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com