www.iraqbodycount.org
notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

"These hands!! I can't get them off my wrists!!"
September 2, 2002 @ 8:10 A.M.

Wow, what a great weekend. We didn't do much of anything on Friday night. We just sat around the house, and drank some beer.... at least that was the plan at first. We had kind of a mini-party, with some frozen Stoli Lime-Aide(I wasn't always a computer tech... I used to be a bartender). Good stuff. Saturday was pretty tame, just watched a few movies, and basically sat around. Svea called me, which kinda surprised me, since I haven't really spoke with her since my friend's birthday party way back when. That seems to be happening a lot lately. Girls I don't want to talk to call me, and the one that I do want to talk to I have to keep to a minimum. Go figure. Now Sunday.... that was the good day. We went out to New Rhodes, to help one of Jennifer's friends move into her new place, and ended up spending the day on False River, swimming, tanning, drinking beer, and we ended up flagging down a boat, and did some tubing. Good stuff. As an added bonus, Jennifer was sore from tubing, and Mark was pretty drunk, so I ended up getting to drive back home in Jennifer's 1991 Honda Prelude Si 2.0. Great stuff.

Hope your Labor Day weekend was a great as mine was.

Oh, and I've messed with my hair yet again... I got it straightened.. no more bushy curly stuff. Looks pretty good. I'll put up some pictures soon.

Later

Previous | Next

Old Stuff
Bye bye - July 22, 2003
Fired - July 10, 2003
Shame on you, Google! - July 4, 2003
Well well well - July 1, 2003
ACK! - June 30, 2003

host

Come get reviewed too!
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com