www.iraqbodycount.org
notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

Well this will take forever to load if you're on dialup.
August 5, 2002 @ 8:30

I have some pictures to share with you all. My digital camera isin't very high quality, but I figure these pictures will be good enough.

First up, we get Chia. Who's Chia, you say? Chia's one of the cats that we're going to keep.

Isin't she cute?

Next up, Java. He probably won't be with us too much longer, but I figure I should at least put up a picture of him.

He's a good looking cat, but that doesen't change the fact that I'm just not a cat person.

Yeah, that's me.

Yeah, so's that.

Nothing big here, just a picture of the top of my entertainment center. I'm still trying to figure out what to put in between those 2 jade ornaments.... maybe a bamboo framed mirror?

This is me waving bye bye to you. Tune in next week, when you can see me do something else dumb, like blow you a kiss, or give you the finger.

Previous | Next

Old Stuff
Bye bye - July 22, 2003
Fired - July 10, 2003
Shame on you, Google! - July 4, 2003
Well well well - July 1, 2003
ACK! - June 30, 2003

host

Come get reviewed too!
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com