www.iraqbodycount.org
notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

DSL Should be up today.
March 27, 2003 @ 12:10 P.M.

That'd be nice. Then I can put up some pictures of my new room to show it off. Heh heh.

I'm training another newbie up at the office. His name is Jason, also. They've been hiring a lot of new techs lately, which is encouraging to me. I spoke with my superiors, and told them that I don't feel as though my current position in the company reflects my abilaties as an employee, and that I would like to be re-located to a new position that would provide me with more of a challenge. I'm starting training in the networks dept. soon, and have a potential job running T1 lines and helping manage the networks here in the near future. I'm glad they took me seriously. Now all I need to do is get some techs down here to replace me and a few others, and we can all look forward to a new atmosphere.

Not much more to report, I'll post some images if my dsl is up when I get home.

Later

Previous | Next

Old Stuff
Bye bye - July 22, 2003
Fired - July 10, 2003
Shame on you, Google! - July 4, 2003
Well well well - July 1, 2003
ACK! - June 30, 2003

host

Come get reviewed too!
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com