www.iraqbodycount.org
notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

"Shit! This is awful. At least alive there were nice people mixed in with the social maggots. Oooh! Bagels!!"
August 23, 2002 @ 12:00 P.M.

I need to shave. But that's allright, it's Friday. Not sure what I'll be doing tonight, but I think I'm going to play some pool down in Baton Rouge. Should be fun. A friend(the one who went through my coffee table at the birthday party) came over last night. We watched Ronin, which if you haven't seen yet, you should. Good stuff. They had this car chase towards the end that was really crazy. Great stuff. In other news, the recent bombardment of bench presses and curls that I've been doing over the last week or so is allreadying giving me something to show for it. I just bought a bunch of A-Shirts(A.K.A. "Wife Beaters"), and they're quickly becoming too small for me, as my chest is stretching them out. Give me another 6-8 weeks of this, and I should have some pretty well sized man-titties. Which brings back my old delima. I have always been able to gain mass quickly, but I've also always lost mass just as quickly when I've let off. Guess I'll just have to keep on it this time.

I've gotten a few more emails from you all, and I'll probably be making a second "About Me" list either later today, or tomorow night. Keep 'em coming.

Later

Previous | Next

Old Stuff
Bye bye - July 22, 2003
Fired - July 10, 2003
Shame on you, Google! - July 4, 2003
Well well well - July 1, 2003
ACK! - June 30, 2003

host

Come get reviewed too!
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com